Directory of Officials

Title Email Address Telephone/ Fax No.
Sec. Raphael Perpetuo M. Lotilla
Secretary
rlotilla@doe.gov.ph
Giovanni Carlo J. Bacordo
Undersecretary
gcjbacordo@doe.gov.ph
Felix William B. Fuentebella
Undersecretary
repwimpy.fuentebella@doe.gov.ph
Sharon S. Garin
Undersecretary
sgarin@doe.gov.ph
Rowena Cristina L. Guevara
Undersecretary
rclguevara@doe.gov.ph
Alessandro O. Sales
Undersecretary
aosales@doe.gov.ph
Mylene C. Capongcol
Assistant Secretary
mycaps@doe.gov.ph
Ronald V. Conquilla
Assistant Secretary and Concurrent Chief-of-Staff
rconquilla@doe.gov.ph
Mario C. Marasigan, CESO III
Assistant Secretary
mcmarasigan@doe.gov.ph
Michael O. Sinocruz
Director IV, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
msinocruz@doe.gov.ph 8840-2250
William G. Quinto
Director III, Energy Policy and Planning Bureau (EPPB)
wquinto@doe.gov.ph 8479-2900
Nenito C. Jariel, Jr.
Director IV, Energy Resource Development Bureau
njariel@doe.gov.ph 8840-2068
Demujin F. Antiporda
Director III, Energy Resource Development Bureau
dantiporda@doe.gov.ph 8840-1874
Rino E. Abad
Director IV, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rabad@doe.gov.ph 8840-2114
Rodela I. Romero
Director III, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
rromero@doe.gov.ph 8840-2130
Patrick T. Aquino, CESO III
Director, Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
paquino@doe.gov.ph 8840-2289
Lana Rose A. Manaligod
OIC-Director III, Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
lmanaligod@doe.gov.ph 8808-9212
Marissa P. Cerezo
Director IV, Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB)
mcerezo@doe.gov.ph 8840-2268
Ruby B. de Guzman
Director III, Renewable Energy Management Bureau
rbdeguzman@doe.gov.ph 8840-2175
Irma C. Exconde
Director IV, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
iexconde@doe.gov.ph 8840-2120
Luningning G. Baltazar
Director III, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
lbaltazar@doe.gov.ph 8808-9211
Agustus Cesar A. Navarro
Director III, Financial Services
acnavarro@doe.gov.ph 8840-2261
Elisa B. Morales
Director III, Administrative Services
emorales@doe.gov.ph 8840-2227
Amelia M. De Guzman, CESO IV
Director III, Energy Research Testing and Laboratory Services
amdg@doe.gov.ph 8840-2093
Paolo G. Fondevilla
OIC-Director lll, Information Technology and Management Services
pfondevilla@doe.gov.ph 8840-2231
Herminio A. Ariola, CESO IV
Director III (Placed under CESB GERP, per CESB Placement Order effective 06 June 2023)
hariola@doe.gov.ph 0917-146-4954
Myra Fiera F. Roa
OIC-Director III, Legal Services (LS)
mfroa@doe.gov.ph 8840-2273
Arthus T. Tenazas, CESO lV
Director lll (Detailed at the Office of the Secretary)
atenazas@doe.gov.ph 0917-144-4387
Ricardo B. Dela Cruz
Director, Luzon Field Office
rdelacruz@doe.gov.ph; (075) 656-01-14
Renante M. Sevilla
Director, Visayas Field Office
rsevilla@doe.gov.ph; vfo.admin@doe.gov.ph (038) 253-72-22
Nilo J. Geroche
Director, Mindanao Field Office
ngeroche@doe.gov.ph (082) 224-22-31
Subscribe to Directory of Officials