Public Notice No.:PN2014-10-0003: Provision of Electricity Services in Balut Island, Municipality of Sarangani, Davao Occidental through Qualified Third Party (QTP) participation

NOTICE is hereby given that the Balut Island in the Municipality of Sarangani, Davao Occidental covering Barangays Mabila, Batunganding, Tucal, Konel, Lipol, Tinina, Gomtago, and Tagen was declared remote and unviable area open for QTP as per Public Notice No. 2014-04-0001 dated April 07, 2014, pursuant to Section 59 of the Electric Power Industry Reform Act of 2001 otherwise known as EPIRA and Rule 14 of its Implementing Rules and Regulations.

Click link to continue reading Public Notice No. PN2014-10-0003