Department Order No. DO2016-03-0006

Reconstitution of the Gender and Development ocal Point System (GAD FPS)

In compliance with the Joint Memorandum Circular No. 94-1 and the Executive Order No. 348 implementing Rules and Regulations on Gender and Development (GAD) on the establishment of the Focal Point System (FPS), the following are hereby designated as members of the DOE Gender and Development (GAD) Focal Point System (FPS):

  Honorary Chairperson : Secretary
  Chairperson   Undersecretary
  Vice-Chairperson : Assistant Secretary for Planning
   Members : Chief of Staff, Office of the Secretary (OSEC)
    Director, Energy Utilization Management Bureau (EUMB)
    Director, Energy Policy & Planning Bureau (EPPB)
    Director, Energy Resource Development Bureau (ERDB)
    Director, Electric Power Industry Management Bureau (EPIMB)
    Director, Oil Industry Management Bureau (OIMB)
    Director, Renewable Energy Management Bureau (REMB)
    Director, Administrative Services (AS)
    Director, Legal Services (LS)
    Director, Information Technology Management Services (ITMS)
Ad-hoc Members   Director, Luzon Field Office (LFO)
    Director, Visayas Field Office (VFO)
    Director, Mindanao Field Office (MFO)
    Representative, DOE Employees Association (EA)
Click link to view complete file/download PDF file: