Department Order No. DO2016-02-0002

Further Reconstituting the Bids and Awards Committee of the Department of Energy (DOE-BAC)

Pursuant to Article V of Republic Act (RA) No. 9184 (Government Procurement Reform Act) and Rule V of its Revised Implementing Rules and Regulations (IRR) which took effect on September 2, 2009, the Bids and Awards Committee of the Department of Energy (DOE-BAC), its Secretariat and Technical Working Group (TWG) are hereby further reconstituted, as provided hereunder:

Regular Members:
  Undersecretary RAUL B. AGUILOS         -         Chairnan
  OIC Assistant Secretary PATRICK T. AQUINO         -         Vice Chairman
  Director ARTHUS T. TENAZAS         -         Member
  Director ARACELI S. SOLUTA     -   Member
  Director RINO E. ABAD         -         Member
Alternate Member:
  Director ANGELINA V. MANGA         -   Alternate to any Member
Provisional Members:
  Director/Division Chief or Head of Office         -   Technical Report
  Official/Employee         -   End-user Representative
Technical Working Group (TWG):
  Director Amelia M. De Guzman         -   Head
  Atty. Marissa P. Cerezo         -   Member
  Atty. Myra Fiera F. Roa         -   Member
  Ms. Virginia S. Llamo         -   Member
  Ms. Elisa B. Morales         -   Member
  Ms. Josefina D. Nuestro         -   Member
  Ms. Maria Elizabeth F. Dungo         -   Member
  Ms. Maria Theresa A. Hallasgo         -   Member
  Rhodalyn P. De Guzman         -   Member
  Ms. Asuncion E. Cunanan         -   Member
  Mr. Israel B. Santos         -   Member
  Mr. Jeffrey G. Sayco         -   Member
  Mr. Teodoro T. Aguilar         -   Member
  Mr. Ryan S. Domasig         -   Member
  Ms. Lilian C. Fernandez         -   Member
  Director Herminio A. Ariola             Head
  Mr. Jerry P. Ritual         -   Member
  Mr. Dioscoro C. Tupaz, Jr.         -   Member
  Mr. Danilo M. Montillano         -   Member
  Mr. Antonio M. Bautista         -   Member
  Mr. Rico L. Feguro         -   Member
  Mr. David Nicholas D. Jansalin         -   Member
  Mr. Enrico T. Manlapig         -   Member
  Ms. Minerva V. Roxas         -   Member
  Ms. Lariz A. De Chavez         -   Member
  Ms. Roxanne G. Perez         -   Member
  Ms. Ma. Fidela V. Espino         -   Member
  Ms. Salve P. Orcine         -   Member
  Ms. Jessica Christine R. Rodriquez         -   Member
  Ms. Ma. Loreto N. Veloso         -   Member
  Ms. Renecion C. Custodio         -   Member
Click link to view complete file/download PDF file: