Composition of the EICC

Department of Energy - Chair

Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)

National Electrification Administration (NEA)

Department of Agrarian Reform (DAR)

National Grid Corporation of the Philippines (NGCP)

National Economic Development Authority (NEDA)

National Power Corporation (NPC)

Department of Trade and Industry (DTI)

National Transmission Corporation (Transco)

National Commission for Indigenous People (NCIP)

Palawan Council for Sustainable Development (PCSD) 

DTI – Board of Investments (BOI)

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR)

National Water Resources Board (NWRB)

Department of Finance (DOF)


Energy Regulatory Commission (ERC)

Department of Justice (DOJ)

Mindanao Development Authority (MinDA)

Department of Transportation (DOTr)


Department of Human Settlements
and Urban Development
(formerly HUDCC & HLURB)